Our People

BERGEY'S TIRE & AUTO SERVICE CENTERS - CORPORATE OFFICE

Duane Bergey-Corporate

VICE PRESIDENT

duane@bergeys.com

Paul Seaman-Corporate

DIRECTOR OF TIRE OPERATIONS

pseaman@bergeys.com

Pat Lyons-Corporate

GENERAL MANAGER

pwlyons@bergeys.com

BERGEY'S TIRE & AUTO SERVICE CENTERS - BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Don VonRohr-Business Development

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

DVonrohr@bergeys.com

BERGEY'S TIRE & AUTO SERVICE CENTERS - LANSDALE, PA

Jeff Henry-Lansdale, PA

STORE MANAGER

jhenry@bergeys.com

BERGEY'S TIRE & AUTO SERVICE CENTERS - DOYLESTOWN, PA

Ernie Stott-Doylestown, PA

STORE MANAGER

EStott@bergeys.com

Vicki McCue-Doylestown, PA

SALES/ADMINISTRATION

VMcCue@bergeys.com

BERGEY'S TIRE & AUTO SERVICE CENTERS -  SILVERDALE, PA

Chris Carlson-Silverdale, PA

STORE MANAGER

CCarlson@bergeys.com

John Felgenhauer-Silverdale, PA

SALES/SERVICE

jfelgenhauer@bergeys.com

BERGEY'S TIRE & AUTO SERVICE CENTERS -  SELLERSVILLE, PA

Larry Smith-Sellersville, PA

STORE MANAGER

LSmith@bergeys.com

BERGEY'S TIRE & AUTO SERVICE CENTERS - EASTON, PA

Jamie Hallett-Easton, PA

STORE MANAGER

jhallett@bergeys.com

Mary Beth Beckowski-Easton, PA

SALES/ADMINISTRATION

MBeckowski@bergeys.com